OpenSpecimen Community Meet 2017

The OpenSpecimen Community Meet 2017 was held in Miami on Sep 18-19. The informal meeting notes can be found here: click here.


Krishagni: Srikanth Adiga, Poornima Govindrao

Washington University: Dave Mulvihill, Lee Myrick, Anu Vadakkumcheril

University of Utah: Scott Claerhout, Randy K. Madsen

Thomas Jefferson: John Reber

Allegheny Health Network: Michael Anderson

Jewish McGill: Kerry McKenna

University Health Network (Toronto): Dianne Chadwick

University of Maryland: Coleen Damcott

University of California Davis: Irmgard M Feldman

Johns Hopkins: Bob Lange

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.