OpenSpecimen Introductory Webinar

Are you looking for a LIMS for your biobank? If yes, this webinar is of interest to you.

We are conducting an introductory webinar to demonstrate the features and benefits of OpenSpecimen. 

OpenSpecimen is a Biobanking Informatics System used in 80+ academic research centers (list available here) across the globe. 

OpenSpecimen helps to manage the entire biospecimen lifecycle from “Collection to Utilization”.

Topics Covered:

  • Introduction
  • Configuring Collection Protocols
  • Collecting & Distributing Specimens
  • Reporting and Cataloguing
  • Q/A

Date/Time: 8th Feb | 8 AM PST | 10 AM CST | 11 AM EST | 4 PM GMT

By submitting to this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to Krishagni's Privacy Policy.